2018 Inductees to the AAMD Hall of Fame Announced


AAMD is proud to announce the following industry icons and Association leaders as our 2018 inductees to the AAMD Hall of Fame.  The following individuals will be inducted and recognized at June Awards on June 21, 2018 at the Hyatt DTC.


Karen Gladney
Pat Hutchison
Rick Kanas
Peter Kudla
DJ Longo
Peggy Panzer
Drake Powell
Scot Sellers
Tom Toomey
Mark Tschetter
Robert Whittlesey
Meredith Wright